Results
2197 of 3258

General Medicine for a PGY3+

Northern NSW, NSW

Locum/Temp/Casual
27/06/2022 - 30/08/2022

--

Junior Doctor (PGY 1-3)

  • Day shifts with on call requirements
  • Accommodation & travel provided where approved and required
  • Rate subject to shift

A Northern NSW hospital requires a Junior Medical Officer in Internal Medicine from 27/06/2022 to 30/08/2022.

Monday 27 June

Monday 11 July
Saturday 16 July to and including Monday 18 July
Saturday 23 July to and including Monday 25 July
Saturday 30 July and Sunday 31 July

Saturday 6 August to and including Monday 8 August
Saturday 20 August to and including Monday 22 August
Saturday 27 August to and including Tuesday 30 August


Weekday shift times: 0700 to 1730 then on call to 2100
Weekend shift times: 0830 to 1630 then on call to 2100

For further information about this job, please contact Skilled Medical on 1300 900 100. $85- $115/ hour subject to shift

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

Job Ad Reference 141995
Date Listed 23 May 2022
Share