General Medicine Advance Trainee

Canberra & ACT, ACT

Locum/Temp/Casual
10/08/2022 - 02/10/2022

$150.00/hour

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • Approved travel costs covered up to a total of $800 (including airfare, car, taxis)
  • Accommodation provided
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

A Metropolitan ACT hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Internal Medicine from 10/08/2022 to 02/10/2022.

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 08:00 17:00
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 08:00 17:00
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 08:00 17:00
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 08:00 17:00
Thu, Aug 18, 2022 08:00 17:00
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 08:00 17:00
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 08:00 17:00
Thu, Aug 25, 2022 08:00 17:00
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 08:00 17:00
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 08:00 17:00
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 08:00 17:00
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 08:00 17:00
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 08:00 17:00
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 08:00 17:00
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 08:00 17:00
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 08:00 17:00
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 08:00 17:00
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 08:00 17:00
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 08:00 17:00
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 08:00 17:00
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 08:00 17:00
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 08:00 17:00
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 08:00 17:00
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 08:00 17:00
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 08:00 17:00


For further information about this job, please contact Neil Morton on 1300 900 100. The rate is $150.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

Job Ad Reference 143394
Date Listed 20 June 2022
Share