PGY5+ ICU Registrar

Canberra & ACT, ACT

Locum/Temp/Casual
06/02/2023 - 12/03/2023

--

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • A range of dates available
  • 07:45 - 20:45
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

A Metropolitan ACT hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Intensive Care Medicine from 06/02/2023 to 12/03/2023.

Monday 06-Feb-22 0745-2045
Tuesday 07-Feb-22 0745-2045
Wednesday 08-Feb-22 0745-2045
Thursday 09-Feb-22 0745-2045
Friday 10-Feb-22 0745-2045
Saturday 11-Feb-22 0745-2045
Sunday 12-Feb-22 0745-2045

Monday 20-Feb-22 0745-2045
Tuesday 21-Feb-22 0745-2045
Wednesday 22-Feb-22 0745-2045
Thursday 23-Feb-22 0745-2045
Friday 24-Feb-22 0745-2045
Saturday 25-Feb-22 0745-2045
Sunday 26-Feb-22 0745-2045

Monday 06-Mar-22 0745-2045
Tuesday 07-Mar-22 0745-2045
Wednesday 08-Mar-22 0745-2045
Thursday 09-Mar-22 0745-2045
Friday 10-Mar-22 0745-2045
Saturday 11-Mar-22 0745-2045
Sunday 12-Mar-22 0745-2045

For further information about this job, please contact Henry Davis on 1300 900 100.

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

Job Ad Reference 148633
Date Listed 29 November 2022
Share