Registrar/PHO/Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Canberra & ACT, ACT

Locum/Temp/Casual
15/11/2023 - 04/02/2024

--

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • Accommodation and Travel Provided
  • Attractive rates
  • Other similar jobs available - please feel free to call us on 1300 900 100 to discuss

A Metropolitan ACT hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Obstetrics & Gynaecology from 15/11/2023 to 04/02/2024.

SHIFTS
Wednesday 15-Nov-23 12:30-21:00
Thursday 16-Nov-23 12:30-21:00
Friday 17-Nov-23 12:30-21:00
Saturday 18-Nov-23
Sunday 19-Nov-23
Monday 20-Nov-23 12:30-21:00
Tuesday 21-Nov-23 12:30-21:00
Wednesday 22-Nov-23 12:30-21:00
Sunday 03-Dec-23
Monday 04-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Tuesday 05-Dec-23 07:30-17:00
Wednesday 06-Dec-23 07:30-17:00
Thursday 07-Dec-23 07:30-17:00
Friday 08-Dec-23 07:30-17:00
Saturday 09-Dec-23
Sunday 10-Dec-23
Monday 11-Dec-23 07:30-17:00
Tuesday 12-Dec-23 07:30-17:00
Wednesday 13-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Thursday 14-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Friday 15-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Saturday 16-Dec-23 07:30-21:00
Sunday 17-Dec-23 07:30-21:00
Monday 18-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Tuesday 19-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Wednesday 20-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Thursday 21-Dec-23
Friday 22-Dec-23
Saturday 23-Dec-23 07:30-21:00
Sunday 24-Dec-23 07:30-21:00
Monday 25-Dec-23 07:30-2100
Tuesday 26-Dec-23 07:30-2100
Wednesday 27-Dec-23 07:30-2100
Thursday 28-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Friday 29-Dec-23 12:30-21:00
Saturday 30-Dec-23 07:30-21:00
Sunday 31-Dec-23 07:30-21:00
Monday 01-Jan-24 07:30-2100
Tuesday 02-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Wednesday 03-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Thursday 04-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Friday 05-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Saturday 06-Jan-24 07:30-21:00
Sunday 07-Jan-24 07:30-21:00
Monday 08-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Tuesday 09-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Wednesday 10-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Thursday 11-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Friday 12-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Saturday 13-Jan-24 07:30-21:00
Sunday 14-Jan-24 07:30-21:00
Monday 15-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Tuesday 16-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Wednesday 17-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Thursday 18-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Friday 19-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Saturday 20-Jan-24 07:30-21:00
Sunday 21-Jan-24 07:30-21:00
Monday 22-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Tuesday 23-Jan-24 07:30-17:00
Wednesday 24-Jan-24 07:30-17:00
Thursday 25-Jan-24 07:30-17:00
Friday 26-Jan-24 07:30-2100
Saturday 27-Jan-24 07:30-21:00
Sunday 28-Jan-24 07:30-21:00
Monday 29-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Tuesday 30-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Wednesday 31-Jan-24 12:30-21:00
Thursday 01-Feb-24 07:30-17:00
Friday 02-Feb-24 07:30-17:00
Saturday 03-Feb-24 07:30-21:00
Sunday 04-Feb-24 07:30-21:00


For further information about this job, please contact Shruthi Shetty on 1300 900 100. Monday – Friday $160ph
Weekend $180ph
Public Holidays $200ph

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

Job Ad Reference 159358
Date Listed 25 September 2023
Share