Results
128 of 143

Registrar/PHO/Intensive Care Medicine

Canberra & ACT, ACT

Locum/Temp/Casual
11/03/2024 - 28/04/2024

$160.00/hour

Registrar (PGY 4-5)

  • Night shifts 1945-0845
  • Accommodation and travel provided
  • Week on/off role

A Metropolitan ACT hospital requires a Registrar/PHO in Intensive Care Medicine from 11/03/2024 to 28/04/2024.

Monday 11-Mar-24 1945-0845
Tuesday 12-Mar-24 1945-0845
Wednesday 13-Mar-24 1945-0845
Thursday 14-Mar-24 1945-0845
Friday 15-Mar-24 1945-0845
Saturday 16-Mar-24 1945-0845
Sunday 17-Mar-24 1945-0845
Monday 18-Mar-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Tuesday 19-Mar-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Wednesday 20-Mar-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Thursday 21-Mar-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Friday 22-Mar-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Saturday 23-Mar-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Sunday 24-Mar-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Monday 25-Mar-24 1945-0845
Tuesday 26-Mar-24 1945-0845
Wednesday 27-Mar-24 1945-0845
Thursday 28-Mar-24 1945-0845
Friday 29-Mar-24 1945-0845
Saturday 30-Mar-24 1945-0845
Sunday 31-Mar-24 1945-0845
Monday 01-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Tuesday 02-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Wednesday 03-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Thursday 04-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Friday 05-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Saturday 06-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Sunday 07-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Monday 08-Apr-24 1945-0845
Tuesday 09-Apr-24 1945-0845
Wednesday 10-Apr-24 1945-0845
Thursday 11-Apr-24 1945-0845
Friday 12-Apr-24 1945-0845
Saturday 13-Apr-24 1945-0845
Sunday 14-Apr-24 1945-0845
Monday 15-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Tuesday 16-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Wednesday 17-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Thursday 18-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Friday 19-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Saturday 20-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Sunday 21-Apr-24 POST NIGHTS OFF
Monday 22-Apr-24 1945-0845
Tuesday 23-Apr-24 1945-0845
Wednesday 24-Apr-24 1945-0845
Thursday 25-Apr-24 1945-0845
Friday 26-Apr-24 1945-0845
Saturday 27-Apr-24 1945-0845
Sunday 28-Apr-24 1945-0845


For further information about this job, please contact Yolanda Shephard on 1300 900 100. The rate is $160.00/hour

To apply, please click 'Apply Now' on this page to complete the enquiry form on the Skilled Medical website and upload your CV. We will get back in touch with you. Should you wish to discuss this position further, please call 1300 900 100.

Please note: you must be eligible for work in Australia and be eligible for general or specialist registration with the Medical Board of Australia.

Skilled Medical is an international medical recruitment, placement and services firm that delivers qualified medical professionals wherever they are needed in Australia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom and Ireland.

With local offices in Melbourne and London, we provide a personalised service to assist medical professionals with locum/temp and permanent placements.

Skilled Medical is a doctor-led company with years of industry experience and is dedicated to assisting medical professionals in their work and careers.

Job Ad Reference 165438
Date Listed 20 February 2024
Share